Saint-Petersburg
+7 812 385 10 11
in Russia
8 800 700 99 33

Contacts Saint-Petersburg

Our company makes every effort to improve the quality of  provided services.

If you have any questions, please  refer to the below mentioned employees of our company,  which will provide you any information you need and fulfill all your requirements.

Saint-Petersburg

Head-office

tel.: +7 812 385 10 11 
fax: +7 812 385 10 12 
in Russia: 8 800 700 99 33 
e-mail: 
info@silmar.spb.ru

General organizational issues, financial control, rates for cargo delivery.

Yashin Aleksei 
tel: +7 812 385 10 11 
extension: 222 
mobile.: +7 921 937 25 52 
e-mail: 
yashin@silmar.spb.ru

Utyaynikov Aleksandr  

tel: +7 812 385 10 11 extension: 211
mobile: +7 921 935 49 94 
e-mail: 
a.utyatnikov@silmar.spb.ru

 

State Customs Declaration numbers providing, questions about customs clearance and related documents.

Utyatnikov Konstantin 
tel: +7 812 385 10 11 
extension: 233 
mobile: +7 921 945 32 23 
e-mail: 
k.utyatnikov@silmar.spb.ru

 

Chief Financial Officer.

Chirkova Alena  

tel: +7 812 385 10 11 extension: 218
mobile.
тел: +7 921 958 18 70 
e-mail: 
a.chirkova@silmar.spb.ru

Work with customers on general issues of import and forwarding department,reviewing claims for cargo delivery, delivery of containers  priorities, conteiners delivery time, information about the location of containers before customs clearance end and exit from the port.

Head of imports. Working with clients on general issues of import and export departments working 
Zavalin Artem  
tel: +7 812 385 10 11 extension: 213
mobile. 
тел.: +7 921 400 45 01  
e-mail: 
a.zavalin@silmar.spb.ru 
Billing for services rendered.
Konopleva Irina   
tel: +7 812 385 10 11 extension: 229     
e-mail: i.konopleva@silmar.spb.ru 

Popov Sergey
 
тел.: +7 812 385 10 11 extension : 226 
моб. тел: +7 921 959 18 37                       
e-mail: popov@silmar.spb.ru
Settlements with clients, conducting verifications, receipt of payments.
Morozova Svetlana             
tel: +7 812 385 10 11 extension:225 
mobile: +7 921 916 27 04
e-mail: morozova@silmar.spb.ru
Head of Customer Service. Receipt and processing of incoming orders from you and control their progress on the path from the sender (European direction) to the port of St. Petersburg.
Bulychev Anton           
tel: +7 812 385 10 11extension: 204 
mobile: +7 921 939 09 24 
e-mail: bulychev@silmar.spb.ru
Manager of Customer Service. Receipt and processing of incoming orders from you and control their progress on the path from the sender (European direction) to the port of St. Petersburg.
Balabanova Elena           
tel: +7 812 385 10 11  extension: 205
mobile:  +7 921 313 65 16 
e-mail: balabanova@silmar.spb.ru
Ognev Ilya 
tel.: +7 812 385 10 11  extension:: 235  
mobile: тел: +7 921 956 61 84 
e-mail: i.ognev@silmar.spb.ru
Dekhtyar Oksana
tel.: +7 812 385 10 11 extension: 248         
mobile: +7 921 432 89 61            
e-mail: o.dekhtyar@silmar.spb.ru
Platonov Kirill
tel.: +7 812 385 10 11 extension: 252        
mobile: +7 921 959 23 17            
e-mail: k.platonov@silmar.spb.ru

Office at the port

tel/fax: +7 812 335 78 63

Head of Transport Department, control over the process of container handling at the port and  delivery to the recipient.
Igor Pankin                      
tel: +7 812 385 10 11 extension:207           
mobile: +7 921 953 07 09
e-mail: i.pankin@silmar.spb.ru
Vukolov Eduard
tel.: +7 812 385 10 11  extension: 209  
mobile: +7 921 952 41 37  
e-mail: Vukolov@silmar.spb.ru 
Timely information about the location of the container after the customs clearance.
Kuzmenko Aleksandr 
tel: +7 812 385 10 11  extension: 208
mobile: +7 921 384 33 37           
e-mail: A.Kuzmenko@silmar.spb.ru

CONTAINERS SEARCH
Please type container number in the
search form to find your cargo
Carriage calculation